Our Projects

  • 25,000

    Awards
  • 1055

    Locations
  • 315

    Projects
  • 70

    Years in services
Specifications

Baby Friendly Health Facilities

Since its launch in 2011, the Sharjah Baby Friendly (SBF) project, which is implemented and overseen by the Sharjah Child Friendly Office (SCFO), has sought to encourage and support a culture of breastfeeding in the emirate. The project succeeded in implementing four community centered initiatives (Baby-Friendly Health Facilities (Based...

Read More...

Sharjah Child Friendly City

The Child Friendly City initiative was launched in 1996 by UNICEF and UN-Habitat to act on the resolution passed during the second United Nations Conference on Human Settlements. UNICEF oversees the implementation of this initiative in 36 countries around the world, including more than 30 million children and adolescents....

Read More...
  • 25,000

    Awards
  • 1055

    Locations
  • 315

    Projects
  • 70

    Years in services
Specifications
  • 25,000

    Awards
  • 1055

    Locations
  • 315

    Projects
  • 70

    Years in services
Specifications

Sharjah Baby & Family Friendly

Acting on the vision of His Highness Sheikh Dr Sultan bin Muhammad Al Qassimi, Member of the Supreme Council and Ruler of Sharjah, and Her Highness Sheikha Jawaher bint Mohammed Al Qasimi, wife of His Highness and Chairperson of the Supreme Council For Family Affairs, to create a nurturing...
Read More...

Stay tuned with Our Newsletter


    FOLLOW US

    © 2020 Sharjah Child Friendly Office    |    All Rights Reserved

    Website Design By: Ummah Design

مشاريعنا

  • 25,000

    Awards
  • 1055

    Locations
  • 315

    Projects
  • 70

    Years in services
Specifications

مرافق صحية صديقة للطفل

منذ إطلاقه في عام 2011 ، سعى مشروع الشارقة صديقة للطفل (سابقاً حملة الشارقة إمارة صديقة للطفل)، وبإشراف وتنفيذ مكتب الشارقة الصديقة للطفل، إلى تشجيع ودعم ثقافة الرضاعة الطبيعية في الإمارة. نجح المشروع في تنفيذ أربع مبادرات مجتمعية تمكن خلالها من رفع معدلات الرضاعة الطبيعية الخالصة في الأشهر الستة...

اكمل القراءة ...

مشروع الشارقة صديقة للأطفال واليافعين

أُطلقت مبادرة المدن الصديقة للأطفال واليافعين في 1996 من قبل منظمة الأمم المتحدة للطفولة (اليونيسف) في مؤتمر الأمم المتحدة للمستوطنات البشرية (UN-HABITAT)حيث تشرف المنظمة على تطبيق هذه المبادرة في 36 دولة حول العالم تشمل أكثر من 30 مليون طفل ويافع تحت مظلتها. تهدف هذه المبادرة لضمان حصول الأطفال (منذ...

اكمل القراءة ...
  • 25,000

    Awards
  • 1055

    Locations
  • 315

    Projects
  • 70

    Years in services
Specifications
  • 25,000

    Awards
  • 1055

    Locations
  • 315

    Projects
  • 70

    Years in services
Specifications

الشارقة صديقة للطفل والعائلة

انطلاقاً من رؤى وتوجيهات صاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي، عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم إمارة الشارقة، وقرينته سمو الشيخة جواهر بنت محمد القاسمي، رئيسة المجلس الأعلى لشؤون الأسرة بالشارقة، الساعية إلى تعزيز البيئة الداعمة للعائلة، أعلن مكتب الشارقة صديقة للطفل توسيع نطاق عمل مشروع “الشارقة صديقة للطفل”...
اكمل القراءة ...

اشترك فى نشرتنا الإخبارية


    تابعونا

    © 2020 مكتب الشارقة صديقة للطفل    |    جميع الحقوق محفوظة

    تصميم وتطوير: امه ديزاين